Meeting Victoria Schwab !

I wanted to talk about something exciting that happening really soon! On July 5th, I’m meeting author Victoria Schwab at Parnassus Book Store, my local (indie) bookstore in Nashville, TN. They just renovated and now have a bigger space, including a stage for events! She’ll be holding the launch party for her new book, This Savage Song, which I’m hella excited about. I read an excerpt from the Epic Read brochure that I got at Barnes and Noble’s first annual B Fest a few weeks ago.

I met Victoria a few months ago at the first annual SEYA Bookfest at the MTSU campus and it was an amazing experience. My sister actually met her in 2012 at one of the first book signings for her debut novel, The Near Witch.

I encourage all of you to pick up This Savage Song when it releases and to check out some of Victoria’s other books.

You should check her Twitter/ Instagram/ Website to see if she coming to a city near you on her five city stop tour for This Savage Song!

As always, thank you for visiting and come back soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

