Let’s Talk NaNoWriMo!

I’m super excited to  be doing my first official NaNoWriMo this November! I participated in Camp NaNo and had a blast, so I thought I’d try my luck this month.

I’m tackling four different projects and couldn’t be more excited.

  1. Mastery In The Hero (Fiction, Fantasy) Third Draft and feeling good!
  2. The Witch Queen (Fiction, Fantasy) Six chapters in and going strong!
  3. Untitled Book (Short Stories, Poetry, Excerpts) I’ve been working on this for almost a year!
  4. Five Ice (Fiction, High Fantasy) Handwritten and going in the right direction!

Let me introduce you to my characters!

  1. Evangeline and Nikolai (Protagonists) / Kadiza and Khalid (Antagonists)
  2. Laure, Nicola, and Valentin
  3. No set protagonists or antagonists
  4. Eadda and Macai (Main protagonists in first book)
Leave a Reply

