NaNoWriMo Update

It’s November 21st. NaNo is almost over. And I’m behind. I’ve been sick for the last two weeks and have not done much writing as a result.

I am currently at 12,000 of my 50,000 goal. My own goal as of right now is to finish the book. Even if it doesn’t hit the 50K mark, I just want to end the story.

Of course, I’ll go back and edit and add a lot to the story later, but my #1 goal as of right now is to finish MITH. And I think I might just do it.

I’m very proud of my personal progress and where the story has ended up sp far.

Can’t wait to finish and share this with the world.

Leave a Reply

