PumpkinTown Perils Review

*I was given an  e-copy of this to review. I only post honest and unbiased reviews*

I’ll be honest, I wasn’t sure if I would like this book. At first glance it really didn’t look like my kind of regular read.

Boy, was I surprised.

Overall, I really enjoyed reading this. The MC was fresh and interesting. I’m a sucker for murder mysteries, so I was interested from page one.

I would give this book a 8/10 stars.

Aubrey did a wonderful job with this book. I love her writing style so much. It was very fun and engaging and it kept me very  interested.

I would encourage all of you to go pick this book up and give it a read.

This book is not intended for children due to the romance, just to warn people.

Thanks for reading 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

