Wintersong Review

Saying I enjoyed this book would be the understatement of the century. I loved this book!
My favorite part was the beautiful writing. The words just flowed so nicely. I also loved the cover. I tend to be more likely to pick up a book and read the description if the cover looks pretty. This is definitely one of the best covers I’ve seen in awhile.

Liesel was very easy to get attached to and love. I really enjoyed hearing her story. Her relationship with her parents and siblings were also interesting to read.

I urge everyone to go out and preorder this book pronto. You won’t regret it!

This book definitely earned 5 out of 5 stars!!

 

Leave a Reply

