Writing Update!

I’m at 32K!!! I’m only about just half way with this book, but it’s progressing so well. This is the first book I’ve writing with an outline written before and I kinda like how it’s helping.

I’ve always been more of a pantser than a planner, but decided to give outlines a try and really like it so far.

In other wordy news, I started two new WIPS this week and omg! I’m not ready. The words are really flowing on one of them.

Also, my fantastic Pinterest board is helping sooo much. Feel free to check it out.

Leave a Reply

