Spindle Fire Book Review

ARC Review
*I received this ARC as part of Miss Print’s ARC Adoption Program*

I’d like to start off by saying I’m a sucker for fairy tale retellings and this book certainly wasn’t an exception. I especially have place in my heart for the story of Aurora which is why I think I was so draw to this book.

With out spoiling, all I can say is the relationship between the sisters was definitely a highlight for me. The pacing was great and the characters and their voices were super interesting to read! I’m crossing my fingers for a sequel.

Lexa Hillyer is a debut author and it’s safe to say this is one of the best debuts I’ve read in a long time.
I would recommend this book to fans of fairy tale retellings. You won’t be disappointed.

https://missprint.wordpress.com/adopt/

Leave a Reply

