Writing Update 6-13-17

I started rewriting Ways to be Wicked from scratch today in a Barnes and Noble while drinking the worst iced caramel macchiato of my life.

It is turning out to be quite the process.

I had to send my laptop away for two weeks to get worked on and the original draft of WTBW was lost, but it made me start to rewrite the entirety of the story. I really like what I’ve written so far (like half a page) and can’t wait to see where I’m at at the end of the month. I’m hoping to be around 25K by the end of June and at 65K at the end of July.

Ways To Be Wicked is just a filler title and I actually just finalized the title today and am so excited about it! Stay tuned for more writing updates! 🙂

Leave a Reply

