Title and Cover Reveal

Hello everyone! Today, because I can’t help it, I’m revealing the cover and title for my poetry collection that I will be self publishing later this year.

The title is ‘Finding Myself: A Debut Poetry Collection’. It is a deeply personal collection, where a lot of the poetry centers on my real life and things I’ve experienced, like sadness, depression, finding myself, happiness, etc.

I chose to self publish it, as I’ve said before, so that I can complete control over everything. Now, as for the cover, I really like it and think it really portrays the essence of the collection. Here it is!

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for the next update!

tumblr_oxxl1fkQwm1vy3ru1o1_1280

 

Leave a Reply

