Writing Update 10/20/17

This isn’t really much of a writing update, because I haven’t done any writing today. But, I did make a bookish aesthetic today for my book, if that counts. I mentioned in yesterday’s update that I entered Author Mentor Match last night (AMM) and I’m super excited to see what happens as a result of that next month.

Today, I want to share some of my most recent aesthetics that I’ve made for The Daughter of Cerridwen. Keep scrolling for each aesthetic and more of the post after the aesthetics.

tumblr_oxqjysT4M31wqj83po1_1280tumblr_oy4y8zs8ds1vy3ru1o2_1280tumblr_oy4y8zs8ds1vy3ru1o3_1280tumblr_oy4y8zs8ds1vy3ru1o4_1280

Let me know what you think of all of them! I also made a new Pinterest board for TDoC, if you want to check it out.

I also have a Spotify playlist! Thanks for reading and stay tuned for the next update!

Leave a Reply

